Archive for June, 2012

SGBA Major League Winners 2012

Congratulations to the winners of the leagues:

Premier: Wanderers A

First: Alberton D

The Association would like to thank all the players involved in making the league the success it is. Special thanks to our League Secretary, Marloes Reinink for all her hard work. She took over the reins from Russell Stroud and has done a sterling job in her first year.